The Grand School Holidays Checklist

Over the school holidays I will strive to complete these things:

  1. Review Amnesia
  2. Review the games I buy during the Steam gimmick; Pokernight, Chime and Shatter
  3. Submit game ideas. (1/2 completed)
  4. Play and analyze games portraying the “Hero’s Story”. Mass Effect, Deus Ex and Half Life. EDIT: Maybe even The Witcher, if I get time.
  5. Play and analyze games portraying the military and what is the meaning behind them. Call of Duty (Infinity Ward branch), Gears of War and maybe Medal of Honor (don’t own this yet).
  6. Write a negative review.

I already have a good idea of what to write about 4 and 5, but the details I need are still a bit sketchy. In order to complete Mass Effect and Deus Ex analyzing I’ll probably need to replay them, which would take quite a while.

A picture of Commander Shepard.

I'm commander Shepard and this is my favourite blog on the Citadel. (inside joke)

Leave a Reply

